The ravens of antimony is my personal alphabet of desire. This alphabet has been created to be used in my occult, and esoteric practices to strengthen, and empower it through the energies that it provides. Every letter in the ravens of antimony alphabet of desire is a powerful energetic servitor with its own sigil representation, and specific energy it embodies. These energetic servitors are known as the ravens, or the arskasa, and are what give the sigil letters their energy, and power. In this alphabet there are 36 different letters, and these letters are split up into 12 groups of threes called okna, or okna ona for plural. Every okna has a balancing sibling okna, so that one can keep the other one under control. The best example of this would be the okna of love, and the okna of hate, where are the energies of love will lessen the energies of hate, and vice versa. This provides a good dynamic balance for the ravens to work within. None of these okna ona are inherently “evil”, or “good”, and any negative, or positive ethical, or moral conduct will depend on the subjective view of the person interacting with their use. They act more as two points on a polarity spectrum balancing out the energy in between allowing both sides to take shape when they are needed. Each okna contains three ravens, and each raven in bodies an energy referred to as an akna, or akna ona for plural. This akna is the essence of the raven that possesses it, and is the energy that they are invoked for, and release when a practitioner uses them. These 3 akna ona in all of the okna ona also balance each other out. One akna will be the corrupted expression, the tangible expression, and the exalted expression of the okna that they reside in. The exalted, and the corrupted will push against each other, while the tangible helps keep them both in line. If the tangible was to become overpowering the exalted, and corrupted could both be used to bring it back down. This does not mean that the Ravens will not be able to work together with the Raven on the opposite of the akna ona. This 3-way system allows all of the akna ona in a okna to enter a state of harmony, and balance with each other, so that the ravens will not only work with each other, but will also keep each other in balance.

The 12 Okna ona of the ravens of antimony are as follows:


Oknao of the ravens of antimony.png

Love okna:

  • Name: Euæ
  • Chronological order number: 1
  • Element: Water
  • Color: Pink
  • Akna ona: lust, passion, and devotion

Hate okna:

  • Name: Tahara
  • Chronological order number: 2
  • Element: Fire
  • Color: Red
  • Akna ona: prejudice, anger, and misunderstood

Power okna:

  • Name: Aio
  • Chronological order number: 3
  • Element: Fire
  • Color: Metallic
  • Akna ona: skill, might, and ascendancy

Fear okna:

  • Name: KaȜaþa
  • Chronological order number: 4
  • Element: Air
  • Color: Orange
  • Akna ona: chaos, panic, and horror

Spirituality okna:

  • Name: Salama
  • Chronological order number: 5
  • Element: Water
  • Color: Cyan
  • Akna ona: darkness, connection, and light

Reason okna:

  • Name: Arjana
  • Chronological order number: 6
  • Element: Air
  • Color: Violet
  • Akna ona: wisdom, knowledge, and logic

Safety okna:

  • Name: Bagaca
  • Chronological order number: 7
  • Element: Earth
  • Color: Blue
  • Akna ona: binding, warding, and protection

Delusion okna:

  • Name: Zaqafa
  • Chronological order number: 8
  • Element: Air
  • Color: Yellow
  • Akna ona: insanity, illusion, and fantasy

Creation okna:

  • Name: Knaskasha
  • Chronological order number: 9
  • Element: Earth
  • Color: White
  • Akna ona: energy, life, and health

Destruction okna:

  • Name: Ackabtard
  • Chronological order number:  10
  • Element: Fire
  • Color: Black
  • Akna ona: corruption, death, and banishment

Life okna:

  • Name: Padaxa
  • Chronological order number: 11
  • Element: Water
  • Color: Green
  • Akna ona: pain, experienced, and enlightenment

Death okna:

  • Name: Yavawa
  • Chronological order number: 12
  • Element: Earth
  • Color: Brown
  • Akna ona: unknown, release, and rebirth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.