Aries: Fire, Cardinal, Adventurous, Confident, Authority, Self-Centered, Impulsive

Taurus: Earth, Fixed, Dependable, Strong, Oversensitive, Obstinate

Gemini: Air, Mutable Communicative, Changeable, Inconsistent, Superficial

Cancer: Water, Cardinal, Devoted, Compassionate, home life, Personal goals, Moody, Hesitant

Leo: Fire, Fixed, Vibrant, Assertive, Egotistical, Possessive

Virgo: Earth, Mutable, Dependable, Patient, Critical, Judgemental

Libra: Air, Cardinal, Charming, Loving, Indecisive, Lazy.

Scorpio: Water, Fixed, Passionate, Charismatic, Secretive, Manipulative

Sagittarius: Fire, Mutable, Gregarious, Sociable,Blunt, Restless

Capricorn: Earth, Cardinal, Willful, Serious, Rigid, Demanding.

Aquarius: Air, Fixed, Intelligent, Humanitarian, Unconventional, Noncommittal.

Pisces: Water, Mutable, Romantic, Imaginative, Illusional, Wistful.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.