• Dark Tea, or Fermented tea: Water, Death, Life, Health, and Longevity.
  • Black Tea: Earth, Strength, Stability, Willpower, Prosperity, Courage, Alertness, Energy, and Banish.
  • Green Tea: Earth, Growth, Health, Longevity, Harmony, Relaxation, Rejuvenation, Prosperity, Fulfillment, Life, Purification, and Cleansing.
  • Yellow Tea: Fire, Prosperity, Fulfillment, Communication, Travel, Harmony, and Knowledge.
  • Oolong Tea: Water, Reflection, Meditation, Wisdom, Serenity, Balance, Concentration, Transformation, Harmony, and Youthful.
  • White Tea: Air, Wisdom, Communication, Purification, Cleansing, Healing, Clarity, Protection, Psychic Abilities, and New Beginnings.
  • Herbal Tea: (metaphysical properties from the herbs of the tea), Health, Reducing Stress, and Protection.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.